top of page

Archiv

Gallery / Previous Works

Golden Tiles  /  2016

The golden tiles present a large surface that initially appears uniform. Upon closer inspection, one realizes that no tile is the same as another. It is the sum of the parts that makes this surface something harmonious.

Golde Leaves  / Divine Particles  /  2018

With the golden leaves/divine particles, I capture a moment in which everything falls into its rightful place, represented by the swirling leaves. At the same time, the image can also depict the gradual and orderly dissolution of something.
The circular arrangement of the leaves symbolizes a moment of balance and demonstrates that balance does not always have to be symmetrical or rigid. Even the irregular can be pleasing, where we can once again find the proportion of the golden ratio.


 

Fibonacci Sequence in lighter colores  /  2020

These light, delicate variants of my works are also available as commissioned pieces in gold leaf. Implemented here with golden paint.
 

bottom of page

top of page

Archiv

Frühere Werke

Goldene Kacheln  /  2016

Die goldenen Kacheln, zeigen eine große Fläche, die auf den ersten Blick gleichmäßig wirkt. Bei genauerem Hinsehen erkennt man, dass keine Kachel der anderen gleicht. Es ist die Summe der Teile, die diese Fläche zu etwas Harmonischem macht.

Goldene Blätter  /  Gottesteilchen  /  2018

Bei den goldenen Blätter / Gottesteilchen, fange ich mit dem Blätter“Wirbel“ einen Moment ein, in dem alles an seinen rechtmäßigen Platz fällt. Gleichzeitig kann das Bild auch beschreiben, wie sich etwas langsam und geordnet auflöst.
Der Blätter“Kreis“ symbolisiert einen Moment der Balance und zeigt, dass Balance nicht immer symmetrisch oder starr sein muss. Auch das Unregelmäßige kann angenehm sein, wo wir wieder das Verhältnis des goldenen Schnitts finden können.

Fibonaccisystem mit hellem Untergrund

Auch diese hellen, zarten Varianten meiner Werke sind in Blattgold als Auftragsarbeit erhältlich. Hier mit goldenem Lack umgesetzt.

bottom of page